Life In Colour

Life In Colour
Renton, the Seasoned Skater
Meet Renton, the Pro-Skater bringing it home this Christmas
Life In Colour
Toula and Orlando, the creative chefs
Meet our Christmas hosts, Toula & Orlando - cooking from the heart for family and friends
 
Life In Colour
Welcome to Life In Colour
We’re proud to be a part of the community of the West, so we're sharing the stories of some of the people we've met along the way
Life In Colour
Shayne, the Burger Boss
Meet burger entrepreneur and skateboard collector Shayne McCallum – the creative culinary brain behind Footscray’s 8Bit Burger and Up in Smoke.
Life In Colour
Abdul and Rozen, Connecting Communities
Meet Abdul and Rozenn. Konjo, the café and business they’ve built together, is driven by a deep and genuine passion for their community, and it shows.
Life In Colour
Tegan, the Optimistic Artist
For illustrator Tegan Iversen, the West is a land of everyday inspiration. Her work challenges the idea that something exceptional can’t be found on any footpath in Essendon.
Life In Colour
Soreti, the Poet
Meet Soreti Kadir - a poet and performer, exploring ideas of identity in the West. Her performances are entertaining, confronting and powerful; her work driven by a desire to affect change. 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699