Fashion

Retailers Uncovered Blogged by: Highpoint 11 Aug 2016 View comments
New Rollas Drop at General Pants
Blogged by: Highpoint 11 Aug 2016 View comments
The new Rolla collection dropped at Highpoint’s General Pants on Monday – both collection and campaign are fire. The new collection features 90’s inspired striped desert shirts, straight overalls and of course their signature high waisted denim.  Their campaigns features the Swedish, twin sister magical duo Say Lou Lou shot by Contemporary photog, Henrik Purienne in a dreamy Hollywood Hills home.

The collection is classic, laid back like Say Lou Lou with an aesthetic that makes feels like a walk to the beach on a quiet summer morning.  Check the campaign shots and shop the new collection at Highpoint.

Rollas at GP Rollas at GP







 

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699