Fashion

Retailers Uncovered Blogged by: Highpoint 03 Aug 2016 View comments
Superdry's New Denim Range is at Highpoint!
Blogged by: Highpoint 03 Aug 2016 View comments
From raw denim to selvedge jeans inspired by the traditional artisan processess, Superdry's denim range at Highpoint for women and men continues to get better and better.  Superdry's new denim range is unequivocally Melbourne: 100 different choices in a multitude of styles, from sportsman loose to super skinny and a range of washes from vintage fade to raw indigo, all engingeered to match you and your unique fit.

Check out highlights from the new range here:

Riley by Superdry

Riley Girlfriend Jeans - $129.95

Superdry women's Riley Girlfriend Jeans. A pair of mid-rise slim fit girlfriend jeans featuring the classic five pocket design, a button fly fastening and belt loops. The Riley Girlfriend jeans are finished with a Superdry Denim patch on the coin pocket and an embossed logo patch on the back waistline.


Leila by Superdry

Leila Skinny Cropped Jeans - $129.95

Superdry women's Leila skinny cropped jeans. These skinny jeans with two zipped front pockets have a zip fly and double button front fastening, and twin rear patch pockets. The Leila cropped jeans also feature distressed and unfinished hems.

Sophia by Superdry

Sophia High Waist Super Skinny Jeans - $129.95

Superdry women's Sophia High Waist Super Skinny Jeans. A pair of high rise, super skinny jeans featuring the classic five pocket design, a zip fly fastening and belt loops. The jeans are finished with a Vintage Superdry logo on the coin pocket and an embossed leather logo patch on the back waistline.


Alexia by Superdry

Alexia Jeggings Jeans - $129.95

Superdry women's Alexia jegging jeans.These denim jegging jeans featuring a zip fly, two back pockets, a coin pocket and an embroidered Superdry logo. These jegging jeans also feature fake front pockets.


Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for more new season drops, special offers and inspiration!

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699