Retailers Uncovered
Suicide Squad Review + Trailer
Packed with attitude, Suicide Squad is ferocious fun, boasting a bounty of action, mirthful mayhem, and a cavalcade of curious characters.
Retailers Uncovered
X-Men: Apocalypse Review + Trailer
The latest in the X-Men series stars stunning Jennifer Lawrence, Sophie Turner, Olivia Mumm and the men aren’t too shabby either (James McAvoy & Michael Fassbender…yes please!)  Read on for our review and the mot s recent trailer…
Retailers Uncovered
Dark and Stormy
Mastering the art of the sexy smoulder a la Kim Kardashian is not as hard as it may seem. The key to looking more raunchy than raccoon is remembering to gradually build up the coverage and blend, blend, blend.
Retailers Uncovered
So Hot Right Meow
A cat’s eye and soft lip is a very feminine, sexy and (hence the name) feline make-up look.
Retailers Uncovered
The Perfect Pout
Lipstick has a fascinating history, and through time has been a key element in the appearance of many powerful, famous and iconic women.
Retailers Uncovered
Au Naturale
The ‘less is more’ approach to make-up has been key to many editorial and runway beauty looks for the past few years now. Surprisingly, it can actually be quite difficult to create a pared back, natural beauty look without looking washed out or achieving adequate coverage. 
Retailers Uncovered
This is the New, “It-Girl’ Uniform
Vogue Magazine Called This the New, “It-Girl’ Uniform.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699