Find Your Festive

Retailers Uncovered Blogged by: Highpoint 30 Nov 2016 View comments
Find Your Festive - Part II
Blogged by: Highpoint 30 Nov 2016 View comments
There are endless gift options this Christmas at Highpoint - here are a few more of our top picks!


Teen Spirit

Christmas gifts are, like, so lame... Unless they're one of these!

Find Your Festive Teen Spirit

1. Harry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets - Robinsons Bookshop 2. Where’s Wookie - General Pants Co. 3. Whoopie Cushions - General Pants Co. 4. Bathers - Topshop 5. Shorts - Topshop 6. Cons - General Pants Co. 7. Sk8 Hi High Tops - Vans 8. Zombie Brain Food - Typo 9. Sock - Gorman 10. Bag Of Tricks - Typo  11. Diary - kikki.K 12. Bath Bomb Penguin - Lush 13. Watermelon Candle - Universal Store 14. Mug - General Pants Co.


Fashion Fox

Your favorite fashionista will love the latest accessories under the tree!

Fashion Fox Find Your Festive

1. Belt - Tommy Hilfiger 2. Scarf - Trenery 3. Sunglasses - Country Road 4. Sunglasses - Topshop 5. Sunglasses - Super Glue Store 6. Bangle - Mimco 7. Open Bracelet - Sass & Bide 8. Pink Watch - Super Glue Store 9. Tan Watch - Universal Store 10. Men’s Card Holder - Universal Store 11. Bag - Marcs 12. Bangles - Mimco 13. Necklace - Sass & Bide 14. Rose Gold Watch - Super Glue Store 15. Tan Mix Belt - Trenery


House Hunter

They say a home is a true reflection of someone's personality; find a gift that shouts "this is me!" in these quirky ideas. 

House Hunter Find Your Festive

1. Flower Addict Book - David Jones 2. Rose Gold Frame - Country Road 3. Green Frame - David Jones  4. Heart Trays - kikki.K 5. Zebra Soap Dispenser - Zara Home 6. Pot and Plant - Adairs 7. Pink Candle Holder With Leaves - Gorman 8. Rose Gold Candle - Adairs 9. Watermelon Printed Sign - Typo 10. Gold Frame - Zara Home 11. Lion Pillow - Gorman
 

Stocking Filler Swag

Everyone loves a stocking stuffed with fun, and this swag is guaranteed to please!

Find Your Festive Stocking Filler

1. Candle - Zara Home 2. Moon And Star Key Chain - Country Road 3. Tassle Key Chain - Country Road 4. Red Bracelet - Mimco 5. Luggage Tag - Mimco 6. Tiger Pouch - Gorman 7. Beach Pillow - Seafolly 8. Boot Polish, Foldable Comb, Keyring - Universal Store 9. Coasters - Bed Bath N Table 10. Kayak Boxers - Country Road 11. Pink Pouch - Marcs 12. A Christmas Carol And Other Christmas Writings - Robinsons Bookshop 13. Wedgewood Tea - David Jones 14. Flamingo Watering Can - Urban Attitude

Find us on Facebook or Instagram for more Christmas gift inspiration #FindYourFestive


 

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699