Highpoint's Hottest

Seen In The West Blogged by: Highpoint 08 Sep 2016 View comments
Nadia's Must-Haves
Blogged by: Highpoint 08 Sep 2016 View comments
Nadia Bartel knows a hot trend when she sees one. So when the latest styles land at Highpoint, she's our go-to on all the must-haves we need right now!
 
GENERAL PANTS
Nadia General Pants

“I am still a huge fan of the busted knee look this winter. It works well with my wardrobe as I love wearing lots of black so it makes all black look a little more interesting. Paired with my favourite Cons and Neon Hart bag, this look is my go to when I am on the go with my son, Aston.. All these pieces are from General Pants” 
MECCA
Nadia Mecca Maxima 
"This winter my skincare routine has amped up as my skin is so dry so I need that added moisture. I spend hours at Mecca Maxima stocking up on my favs. Eve Lom is one of my favourite skincare brands, their cleaners feature clove oil and hyaluronic acid to hydrate and plump the skin. A peachy lip is my current fav and NARS have the best range of colours".
COTTON ON KIDS
Nadia Cotton On Kids

"Cotton On Kids owns baby fashion. I am always dressing Aston in their pieces because they are affordable, wear well and have the coolest colours. I love this onesie with the hoodie." 
CUPCAKE CENTRAL
Nadia Cupcake Central

"I am a massive sweet tooth and cupcakes are my weakness, so I love the fact that there's a Cupcake Central at Highpoint. Their Red Velvet flavour is sooo good!".
OROTON & MIMCO
Nadia Oroton Mimco

"The Oroton crossover bag is my everyday piece this winter. This tan tone works perfectly with all the tonal colours I love to wear and even works with a bit of print. The earrings and scarf from Mimco complete the look effortlessly".
 
Follow us on Instagram or Facebook for more of Highpoint's Hottest

Tags

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699