Location and Parking

Location Information


Phone number:
03 9318 3344
 

PARKING INFORMATION

With over 7,300 parking spaces available, including ample undercover parking and both all day and four-hour parking spots, you will easily find a place to park at Highpoint Shopping Centre. Car parks can be easily accessed from:
 
  • Warrs Road
  • Aquatic Drive
  • Rosamond Road

More information on parking facilities at Highpoint view the Car Park Map 

 
How to get to Highpoint Shopping Centre
Travelling by Car?
Collapse -
Expand +

Both Highway 38 and 39 will take you to Highpoint. From there, exit at Warrs Road, Aquatic Drive or Rosamond Road to get to Highpoint Shopping Centre.

Click here for Google maps 

Travelling by Train?
Collapse -
Expand +
Taking the train is always a great experience and PTV provides an easy way to get to Highpoint. A variety of services to and from Essendon, Moonee Ponds and Footscray stations will make your travel quick and easy. Once here, just jump on a quick tram or bus and you will be shopping at Highpoint in no time at all.
 
If you would like more information about your train options, you can contact Public Transport Victoria on 1800 800 007, or visit their website.

 
Travelling by Bus?
Collapse -
Expand +
There are numerous bus routes that will take you directly to or from Highpoint. These bus routes include: 
215 - Caroline Springs – Albion – Braybrook - Highpoint
223 - Williamstown Road - Footscray - Highpoint
406 - Footscray - Highpoint – Keilor East
407 - Milleara Road - Avondale Heights - Highpoint
408 - St Albans - Sunshine - Highpoint
409 - Yarraville – Footscray - Highpoint
468 - Essendon - Highpoint
 
If you would like additional information about the various bus routes or any of your public transportation options, you can contact Public Transport Victoria at 1800 800 007 or you can visit their user friendly website 
Travelling by Taxi?
Collapse -
Expand +
You will find the taxi rank located opposite the Myer Car Park (outside Degani cafe) near the bus terminus.
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699