Ajisen Ramen

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 8pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 0791
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Ajisen Ramen

Ajisen Ramen is Melbourne's leading restaurant for authentic Japanese entrees, Donburi and Bento Boxes. Ajisen Ramen restaurants are found in some of the biggest and best cities of the world. For the best Japanese food in Melbourne, check out Ajisen Ramen restaurant at Highpoint.

Open until late every night

Ajisen Ramen Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 8pm
Tue 10am - 8pm
Wed 10am - 8pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 8pm
Sun 10am - 8pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Dessert Story
Located on Level 1
0432 899 897
Yo Get It
Located on Level 2
0416 969 940
Ali Baba
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4162
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699