Crocs

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 5.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 4782
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Crocs

Find your local Crocs store in Highpoint shopping centre. Crocs is Melbourne's leading retailer with comfortable fashion shoes and clogs. Crocs has over 120 shoe styles for men, women and children and have sold 100 million pairs of Cros worldwide. For the latest in Croc’s foot fashion, check out your local Crocs store in Melbourne.
 
 

Crocs Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Family & Kids
  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Sass & Bide
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9753
Shoes & Sox
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0781
Jo Mercer
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7115
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699