Dainty Sichaun

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 10am - 9pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 2201
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Dainty Sichaun

Dainty Sichaun is Melbourne's leading Chinese retailer with many flavoring and seasonings produced in Sichuan Province. Dainty Sichaun has something for everyone with many ingrediants from around China, including soy sauce from Zhongba, cooking vinegar from Baoning, special vinegar from Sanhui, fermented soy beans from Tongchuan, hot pickled mustard tubers from Fuling, chili sauce from Chongqing, thick broad – bean sauce from Pixian, and well salt from Zigong. For the latest Chinese food trends, check out Dainty Sichaun at Highpoint. 

Open until late

Dainty Sichaun Trading Hours

Mon 10.30am - 7.30pm
Tue 10.30am - 7.30pm
Wed 10.30am - 7.30pm
Thu 10am - 9pm
Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat 10am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7.30pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Donut King (Level 2)
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8226
Strike
Located on Level 1
1300 STRIKE (787 453)
Dumplings Plus (Level 1)
Located on Level 1
03 9317 9228
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699