Dior Perfume & Beauty Boutique

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 5.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 8188
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Dior Perfume & Beauty Boutique

Find your local Dior Perfume & Beauty Boutique at Highpoint. The essential trend destination for beauty lovers, come instore to discover the latest Dior looks from the runway; from couture to ready-to-wear with Dior’s very own Highpoint Boutique colour experts. Offering a complete makeup collection, exclusive products, wide-ranging services and exceptional events, check out your local Dior Perfume & Beauty store in Melbourne.

Related blogs
The Best Of Beauty
The Best Of Beauty
Blogged by: Highpoint 08 Sep 2016
Some of the best names in the business came together for Architects Of Beauty, a series of masterclasses designed to educate and inspire
Nadia's Must-Haves
Nadia's Must-Haves
Blogged by: Highpoint 08 Sep 2016
Get Nadia Bartel's tips for the latest looks at Highpoint
Dark and Stormy
Dark and Stormy
Blogged by: Highpoint 03 May 2016
Mastering the art of the sexy smoulder a la Kim Kardashian is not as hard as it may seem. The key to looking more raunchy than raccoon is remembering to gradually build up the coverage and blend, blend, blend.
So Hot Right Meow
So Hot Right Meow
Blogged by: Highpoint 03 May 2016
A cat’s eye and soft lip is a very feminine, sexy and (hence the name) feline make-up look.
The Perfect Pout
The Perfect Pout
Blogged by: Highpoint 03 May 2016
Lipstick has a fascinating history, and through time has been a key element in the appearance of many powerful, famous and iconic women.
Au Naturale
Au Naturale
Blogged by: Highpoint 03 May 2016
The ‘less is more’ approach to make-up has been key to many editorial and runway beauty looks for the past few years now. Surprisingly, it can actually be quite difficult to create a pared back, natural beauty look without looking washed out or achieving adequate coverage. 
Style Resolutions
Style Resolutions
Blogged by: Kate Gaskin 29 Feb 2016
Kate Gaskin gives us her top picks for the new year

Dior Perfume & Beauty Boutique Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Exquisite Brows Highpoint
Located on Level 3
0424 935 907
Napoleon Perdis
Located on Level 3
03 9318 2511
Big W
Located on Level 3
03 8347 5808
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699