Nike

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 5.30pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 8050
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Nike

The Nike mission is to bring inspiration and innovation to every athlete in the world. First launched in 1972, Nike continues to seek new and innovative ways to develop superior athletic product. Visit Nike Highpoint, where you can find the latest range of authentic athletic footwear, apparel, equipment and accessories for all of your running and training needs. We also stock a range of Basketball, Action Sports and Young Athletes at Nike Highpoint. This month we introduce the latest in the Flyknit series, the Nike Flyknit Lunar1+ Running Shoe combines a precision-engineered, virtually seamless upper and an updated cushioning system to deliver the ideal blend of targeted support, breathability and springy response. Limited stock available now at Nike Highpoint.
 

Latest Nike Collection Highpoint


Latest Nike Range in Melbourne

Nike Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Sports
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Ziera
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9651
Rivers
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0557
Amart Sports
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9318 3624
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699