Only About Children Early Learning Centre

  • Open today?
    Open from 7.15am - 6.15pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 4
  • Phone number:
    03 8529 5000
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Only About Children Early Learning Centre

Only About Children (OAC) provides inspired, world class early learning for children aged 0-6 years.
 
The campus has been architecturally designed to dazzle children’s senses, invite curiosity and inspire and features dedicated nursery, toddler and kindergarten rooms built specifically for the development of each age group.
 
The campus also provides sessional half day and full day care via the OAC FLEXI program. Families can enrol at the campus with just 48 hours' notice, without having to commit to a full time enrolment.
 
To enrol your child or to use Oac FLEXI, please call their Customer Relations team on 03 8529 5000.

Only About Children Highpoint

Only About Children Early Learning Centre Trading Hours

Mon 7.15am - 6.15pm
Tue 7.15am - 6.15pm
Wed 7.15am - 6.15pm
Thu 7.15am - 6.15pm
Fri 7.15am - 6.15pm
Sat closed
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Family & Kids
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

American Express Currency Exchange
Located on Level 2
1300 139 060
Hollywood Nails
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3400
OPSM
Located on Level 3
03 9318 3444
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699