OPSM

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 3444
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About OPSM

We’re not a glasses company; we’re an eye care company.When you love what you do, you can do anything. Each year, we help over one million people see more clearly.We help them see the blackboard and succeed at school.We help them look good at their first job interview, and walk with confidence.We help them read to their children. Then watch their children learn to read.We help them continue to live a full life, keeping their freedom a little longer.We know good vision makes life easier, and that you need different solutions for different days. It’s our job to help find those solutions because eyes are special, delicate things that need to be cherished and well cared for.We are about giving a personal recommendation when needed, insightful advice when necessary. We care about building long-term relationships that go beyond a transaction. We care about the people behind the eyes. We care about being a great partner, by getting to know what matters to customers most. We know that seeing clearly is a precious gift we should never take for granted.We are driven by what we love. And we love to help people see.

OPSM Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Vans
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9865
Connor
Located on Level 3
03 9317 7664
Master Vision
Located on Level 2
03 9317 8820
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699