Rainbow Meats

  • Open today?
    Open from 8.30am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 3199
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Rainbow Meats

Find your local Rainbow Meats store at Highpoint shopping centre. The high end butcher is  now available at Highpoint. Shop at Rainbow Meats for fresh, quality meats. For the latest in Rainbow Meats products and services, check out your local Rainbow Meats in Melbourne.

Discover all fresh food stores at Highpoint.

Rainbow Meats Trading Hours

Mon 8.30am - 6pm
Tue 8.30am - 6pm
Wed 8.30am - 6pm
Thu 8.30am - 9pm
Fri 8.30am - 9pm
Sat 8am - 6pm
Sun 9am - 6pm

Store Categories

  • Fresh Food
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Bread Top
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7133
Sweet Box Australia
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7960
Fish Pier
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8277
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699