Red Rooster

  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 10pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Rosamond Road
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 3135
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Red Rooster

Find your local Red Rooster store at Highpoint shopping centre. The  roast chicken food retailer is now available at Highpoint. Shop at Red Rooster for a roast chicken. For the latest in Red Rooster dishes, check out your local Red Rooster in Melbourne.

Discover all food retailers’ stores at Highpoint.

Red Rooster Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 10pm
Tue 10am - 10pm
Wed 10am - 10pm
Thu 10am - 10pm
Fri 10am - 10pm
Sat 10am - 10pm
Sun 10am - 10pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Laksa Hut
Located on Level 3
03 9317 3148
New York Minute
Located on Level 1
03 9317 7842
Juiced Life
Located on Level 2
No phone number available
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699