Saigon Square

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 12am - 9pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    No phone number available
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Saigon Square

Find your local Saigon Square store at Highpoint shopping centre. The authentic Vietnamese  food retailer is now available at Highpoint. Shop at Saigon Square for a large range of healthy and fresh Vietnamese classics. For the latest in Saigon Square dishes, check out your local Saigon Square in Melbourne.

Discover all food retailers at Highpoint.

Saigon Square Trading Hours

Mon 10am - 8pm
Tue 10am - 8pm
Wed 10am - 8pm
Thu 12am - 9pm
Fri 12am - 9pm
Sat 12am - 8pm
Sun 12am - 8pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

The Crepe Box
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7395
Dumplings Plus (Level 2)
Located on Level 2
03 9318 4933
Strike
Located on Level 1
1300 STRIKE (787 453)
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699