Zara

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 9.30am - 9pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 8318 0500
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Zara

Find your local Zara store at the Highpoint shopping centre. Quickly becoming one of the world's most talked about brands, Zara is the iconic Spanish retailer offering the latest in European fashion trends. For the latest in Zara clothing, shoes & dresses, check out your local Zara store in Melbourne.

Discover Zara Home at Highpoint.

Latest Zara Collection

Latest Zara Clothing Range in Melbourne
 

Zara Trading Hours

Mon 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tue 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wed 9.30am - 5.30pm
Thu 9.30am - 9pm
Fri 9.30am - 9pm
Sat 9.30am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5.30pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Best & Less
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5299
Tarocash
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5036
Roger David
Located on Level 3
03 9317 7113
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699