Have Yourself A Merry Little Photo

Share your Christmas wish list, have your photo taken, and enjoy a free gift from Santa!

10th November 2016 - 24th December 2016

Have Yourself A Merry Little Photo
Santa has arrived at Highpoint! Share your Christmas wish list, have your photo taken, and enjoy a free gift from Santa. Santa’s Village will be open every day from 10 November until 24 December at the David Jones forecourt on Level 2.

FAST PASS

Book your visit in advance with our online Fast Pass system. Purchase your VIP pass and photo package, then print your pass and present it to Santa's helpers*. 

*Walk-ins are still accepted throughout the day if you do not wish to book online.

Book Your Fast Pass Here

Santa Hours

Take your photo with Santa at the following times
 
Thursday 10 November - Wednesday 30 November Mon - Weds: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thurs - Fri: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Sat: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 23 November 9.00am - 11.00pm
Thursday 1 December - Wednesday 7 December Mon - Weds: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thurs - Fri: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sun: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 8 December - Friday 23 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 8.00am - 5.00pm


Highpoint and the AMAZE organisation have once again joined hands this Christmas to host a special experience for children with autism. Photo sessions with Sensitive Santa are available from 16 November every Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday until 19 December. Bookings are required, visit the Customer Service Desk on Level 3 or call 9319 3344 for more information or to make a booking.
 

Sensitive Santa Hours

Wednesday 16 November - Monday 21 November Weds: 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Sat: 8.00am - 9.00am
Sun: 9.00am - 10.00am
Mon: 8.00am - 9.00am
Wednesday 23 November 8.00am - 9.00am
Saturday 26 November - Wednesday 7 December Sat: 8.00am - 9.00am
Sun: 9.00am - 10.00am
Mon: 8.00am - 9.00am
Weds: 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Saturday 10 December - Monday 19 December Sat: 8.00am - 9.00am
Sun: 8.00am - 9.00am
Mon: 8.00am - 9.00am
Weds: 8.00am - 9.00am

 


 

Similar Events Available
Merry And Bright, We're Open Late Night
Merry And Bright, We're Open Late Night
There's extra time to shop for your loved ones this Christmas
10th December 2016 - 3rd January 2017
Ribbons and Bows, We're Gift Wrapping Pros
Ribbons and Bows, We're Gift Wrapping Pros
Have your gifts beautifully wrapped with custom designed paper for a gold coin donation to the Leukaemia Foundation
5th - 24th December 2016
Welcome to Christmas Wunderland
Welcome to Christmas Wunderland
Where your senses make nonsense
2nd - 24th December 2016
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699