Ribbons and Bows, We're Gift Wrapping Pros

Have your gifts beautifully wrapped with custom designed paper for a gold coin donation to the Leukaemia Foundation

5th - 24th December 2016

Ribbons and Bows, We're Gift Wrapping Pros
Have your gift wrapped in a unique and colourful design created by local artist Tegan Iversen for a gold coin donation*, which will go to the Leukaemia Foundation. Our professional staff will conduct the service with added ribbons and bows. 

Our gift wrapping station is located on Level 2 near Nike and opens on Monday 5 December.
 
Monday 5 December 11.00am - 3pm
Tuesday 6 December 11.00am - 3pm
Wednesday 7 December 11.00am - 3pm
Thursday 8 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday 9 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 10 December 11.00am - 3pm 
Sunday 11 December 11.00am - 3pm 
Monday 12 December 11.00am - 3pm 
Tuesday 13 December 11.00am - 3pm 
Wednesday 14 December 11.00am - 3pm 
Thursday 15 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday 16 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 17 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Sunday 18 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Monday 19 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Tuesday 20 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 21 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 22 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Friday 23 December 11.00am - 3pm & 4.00pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 24 December 9.00am - 5.00pm

*Gold coin per present. Gifts will be wrapped while you wait.


 
Similar Events Available
Have Yourself A Merry Little Photo
Have Yourself A Merry Little Photo
Share your Christmas wish list, have your photo taken, and enjoy a free gift from Santa!
10th November 2016 - 24th December 2016
Merry And Bright, We're Open Late Night
Merry And Bright, We're Open Late Night
There's extra time to shop for your loved ones this Christmas
10th December 2016 - 3rd January 2017
Welcome to Christmas Wunderland
Welcome to Christmas Wunderland
Where your senses make nonsense
2nd - 24th December 2016
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get ahead of the crowd and get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours - From 10 December
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 - 12.01am - 5pm
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 - Closed
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 - 7am - 10pm
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699