SEEN IN THE WEST

Seen In The West Blogged by: Highpoint 05 Oct 2017 View comments
Eye Candy
Blogged by: Highpoint 05 Oct 2017 View comments
Life is sweet, especially when there's accessories good enough to eat. Indulge yourself with this season's most delicious styles, available now at Highpoint. 

Highpoint - Seen In The West - Eye Candy

Too much is never enough

Bracelet Bead Mesh Bling - Colette - $12.99
Bracelet Silver With Bling Flower - Mimco - $79.95
Bracelet Crystal Cuff - Mimco - $129.00
Bracelet Pearl With Silver Bar - Mimco - $39.95
Watch Michael By Michael Kors - Myer - $449.00
Bracelet Thin Bling - Colette - $14.99
Ring Bling Fox - Lovisa - $17.99
Rings Thin Bling - Colette - $12.99
Ring Silver Wrap With Bling - Lovisa - $13.99
Ring Reindeer Head - Lovisa - $24.99
Ring Bling Sheild - Lovisa - $19.99
Bracelet David Lawrence Pink & Silver - Myer - $69.95


Highpoint - Seen In The West - Eye Candy

Don't harsh our marshmallow

All product - Lovisa - priced from $12.99

Highpoint - Seen In The West - Eye Candy

We know when the hotline blings, it means that we need more rings

Ring Large Bling Pearl Pink - Mimco - $79.95
Ring Small Pearl & Pink Stone - Mimco - $79.95
Ring Large Flower - Lovisa - $24.99
Ring Panda - Lovisa - $22.99
Ring Di/Pearl - Lovisa - $15.99
Ring Snake - Lovisa - $17.99
Ring Zig Zag - Lovisa - $15.99
Ring Dome Bling - Lovisa - $17.99
Ring Flower - Lovisa - $15.99
Ring Double With Chain - Colette - $8.99
Rings 2 X Small Thin (Come In Pack) - Colette - $12.99


Highpoint - Seen In The West - Eye Candy

There's always time for cake

Bracelet Black Bling Mesh - Lovisa - $11.99
Bracelet Blue Bling Mesh - Lovisa - $11.99
Watch Baby G - Myer - $269.00
Bracelet Bling - Colette - $12.99
Ring Bue Flower - Lovisa - $13.99
Watch Nixon Black - SuperGlue Store - $299.00
Watch Tommy Hilfiger Silver - Myer - $229.00
Ring Frog - Lovisa - $19.99
Ring Butterfly - Lovisa - $15.99
Ring Bling Flower - Lovisa - $13.99
Ring 3 Gem Stones - Lovisa - $15.99
Rings Pack Of Rings - Colette - $12.99
Rings Pack Of Rings - Colette - $9.99


Highpoint - Seen In The West - Eye Candy

Take a bite out of life

Earring Pink/Blue Flowers - Lovisa - $37.99
Ring Flamingo - Lovisa - $17.99
Ring Yellow Flower - Lovisa - $13.99
Bracelet Kate Spade Blue And Green Stones - David Jones - $124.95
Bracelet Kate Spade Blue Bar - David Jones - $109.95
Necklace Crystal Dreamwave - Mimco - $299.00
Ring Flowers - Pink, Yellow, Blue - Lovisa - $15.99


Show us what fashion faves you've #SeenInTheWest and follow the story on Instagram 

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 7am - 11.59pm
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 6am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 7am - 11pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
New Year's Day
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 9am - 6pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699