Valentine's Day, Gift Ideas Blogged by: Highpoint 22 Jan 2020

Gift Ideas: The Valentine's Edit

TYPO - HIGHPOINT

We have all the heart eyes for Typo this Valentine's Day. From the coolest V-Day cards to the sweet lttle trinkets, heart eye blindfolds and the coolest heart photo blocks, they well and truely have love covered!

 

PANDORA - HIGHPOINT

There's nothing like the gift of jewellery to show how much you love that special someone. We love the range of heart pendants and charms available at Pandora.


 

PRICELINE - HIGHPOINT

Give the gift of frangrance and beauty this Valentine's Day, with an amazing range of scents and cosmetics at Priceline. Choose the perfect aftershave for him, or treat yourself to b.tan's "i love myself more tanned" tan mousse!


 

BRAS N THINGS  - HIGHPOINT

Bra's N Things has you covered this Valentine's, with a gorgeous range of red, pink and heart print sleepwear and lingerie.


 

KIKKI.K - HIGHPOINT

Write the perfect love letter this V-Day, with Kikki.K's beautiful collection of hear pens, note cards, "So much love inside" love note jars, gift cards and heart printed wrap.


 

BIG W  - HIGHPOINT

All the romantic gifts are covered at Big W this Valentine's, from "I love you" foil balloons, to plush love cactus toys, heart socks, perfume, and even love heart candy. We especially love their neon wireless heart speaker!


 

DUSK - HIGHPOINT

If you're looking to ignite the senses this Valentine's, head to Dusk for romantic room fragrances including Yum Yum MoodMist, Ma Cherie diffuser, Guilty Pleasure candles and so much more.

 

MICHAEL HILL - HIGHPOINT

If you're looking to spoil someone with a romantic gift this Valentine's, head to Michael Hill Jewellers for a stunning selection of silver, gold, and rose-gold heart shapes jewellery, including earrings, bracelets and pendants.


 

TARGET - HIGHPOINT

If you're after some unique little Valentine's gift ideas, head to Target. Some of our favourite V-Day gifts include their XO plush bunny, their love heart mug, and their sequin heart cushion.


SHOP, EAT, PLAY, LOVE this Valentine's Day at Highpoint. Click to see what else is happening.

Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 7am - 3am
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 6am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 7am - 11pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
New Year's Day
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699