Life In Colour

Bright Young Things
The Best Of Beauty
Some of the best names in the business came together for Architects Of Beauty, a series of masterclasses designed to educate and inspire
Retailers Uncovered
Dark and Stormy
Mastering the art of the sexy smoulder a la Kim Kardashian is not as hard as it may seem. The key to looking more raunchy than raccoon is remembering to gradually build up the coverage and blend, blend, blend.
Retailers Uncovered
So Hot Right Meow
A cat’s eye and soft lip is a very feminine, sexy and (hence the name) feline make-up look.
Retailers Uncovered
The Perfect Pout
Lipstick has a fascinating history, and through time has been a key element in the appearance of many powerful, famous and iconic women.
Retailers Uncovered
Au Naturale
The ‘less is more’ approach to make-up has been key to many editorial and runway beauty looks for the past few years now. Surprisingly, it can actually be quite difficult to create a pared back, natural beauty look without looking washed out or achieving adequate coverage. 
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 7am - 3am
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 6am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 7am - 11pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
New Year's Day
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699