Life In Colour

Meet Your Neighbours
Meet Mehak
Get to know a bit about Mehak, new Australian and guest of The Welcome Dinner Project
Meet Your Neighbours
Introducing Kui
From Kenya to Melbourne, Kui and her recipes have become synonamous with The Welcome Dinner Project
Meet Your Neighbours
Theo the roti thief
Meet Theo - roti thief, husband-to-be, and Area Coordinator for The Welcome Dinner Project
Meet Your Neighbours
Dana Banana, the curry queen
 Introducing Dana - TWDP facilitator, curry queen, and all round champion of the west. 
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 - 8am - 10pm
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 - 8am - 11.59pm
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 - 7am - 3am
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 - 6am - 6pm
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 - Closed
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 - 7am - 11pm
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 - 9am - 6pm
New Year's Day
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699