inTouch Massage Chairs

Australia’s number one massage chairs from only $900 inTouch Massage Chairs are having a Run Out SALE with up to 50% off all massage chairs! With prices starting from only $900, it’s the perfect Christmas gift. Plus, buy today with Humm and pay $0 deposit with no interest ever*! Start feeling great today. Visit our Highpoint store and try Australia’s number one massage chairs. Hurry, offer ends Christmas Eve or while stocks last!

Valid until 24/12/2019

inTouch Massage
Offer sent successfully.
inTouch Massage Chairs
  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 10pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9017 6238
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions apply.

Similar Offers Available
Godfreys
Godfreys
Godfreys
Expires in 7 days
Nine West Treat Yourself Sale
Nine West
Nine West Treat Yourself Sale
Expires in 6 days
Lincraft Christmas Catalogue
Lincraft
Lincraft Christmas Catalogue
Expires in 12 days
Adairs Christmas Campaign
Adairs
Adairs Christmas Campaign
Expires in 5 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699