Michael Hill
Michael Hill

Michael Hill

Michael Hill Black Friday Sale

Michael Hill Black Friday Sale


It’s the most wonderful SALE of the year! Treat yourself to a special piece, or stock up now on festive season gifts, with massive savings on selected jewellery.

Extra Special Savings^
Selected silver & gems^
Selected diamonds & gold^


Visit in-store or https://www.michaelhill.com.au/black-friday
Terms and conditions:
^ Offer available on selected plain sterling silver, coloured stone, plain gold, and diamond fashion and bridal items online and in-store between 12:01AM (AEST) Monday 15 November 2021 and 11:59PM (AEST) Monday 29 November 2021 (subject to extension). A list of all Black Friday sale items can be found at https://www.michaelhill.com.au/black-friday. Discounts apply to the List Price (the non-sale, normal ticket price) of the selected item and the discount rate will be calculated according to the category of the selected item. As we are committed to offering competitive pricing, few sales may have been made at the List Price prior to the discount offer. Offer does not apply to already reduced items, items on layby, special order, Seiko Watches or the following collections: Diamonds by the Carat, Prelude, The Solitaire and Fenix Laboratory-Created Diamonds for Michael Hill. This offer cannot be redeemed against a prior purchase or redeemed for cash and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer including member pricing. The offer is subject to our General Terms and Conditions and Delivery, Returns and Privacy policies, which are available online at www.michaelhill.com.au. Offers subject to change.

Michael Hill Store Details

Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699