T2
T2

T2

 T2: Hydration

Time to invigorate your fruit tisane stash?

Blackcurrant Peach Blush:
An overload of juicy, zingy blackcurrant flavours combines with the soft, sweet ripeness of fresh peaches for one of nature’s most tantalisingly refreshing fruit combos.

All Nighty Aphrodite:
Sip into something comfortable with this steamy number! Turn up the heat with a heart-thumping potion of apple, hibiscus, beetroot, pomegranate and orange. It’s a cheeky bit tart, unapologetically tangy and guilty of putting just about every tea lover under its spell!

Rosa Framboesa:
Fruit and floral notes partner up for one rosy romance of a cuppa! Lush raspberries rumba with pretty rose petals to start, then rosehip and hibiscus shimmy in with a burst of beetroot to leave those tastebuds steeped off their feet.

T2 Store Details

Opening hours
Black Friday 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 7pm
Sun - 9am - 7pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699