Cracked Soda
Located on Level 2

Cracked Soda

Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 7pm
Welcome to Our Brand Cracked Soda.
Our passion has always been to have amazing kids clothing, unique and different…
Our quality… has certainly been a standout from the crowd!
Our Children’s clothing range is sure to impress. We have many returning customers and its often the word of mouth that bring us so many amazing new customers!
Read more Read less
Trading hours
Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 7pm
Looking for similar stores?
Sportsgirl
Sportsgirl
Located on Level 3
03 9318 3420
Zara
Zara
Located on Level 3
03 8318 0500
Glassons
Glassons
Located on Level 3
03 9317 7677
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 7pm
Sun - 9am - 7pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699