Laser Clinics Australia (Level 3)

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 10am - 5.30pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9021 2002
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Laser Clinics Australia (Level 3)

Find Laser Clinics Australia on Level 3 at Highpoint Shopping Centre. Specialising in laser hair removal, skin treatments and cosmetic injectables, Laser Clinics Australia has proudly carved a niche in the cosmetic treatment industry, inspiring confidence no matter what your age with individual treatments that deliver results. Book your complimentary consultation today and find out what Laser Clinics Australia can do for you.

For your convenience there is 2 Laser Clinics Australia locations at Highpoint Shopping Centre to choose from - Level 2 (near Myer), and Level 3 (near Target). 

Laser Clinics Australia (Level 3) Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 8.30pm
Tue 9am - 8.30pm
Wed 9am - 8.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6.30pm
Sun 10am - 5.30pm

Store Categories

  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Napoleon Perdis
Located on Level 3
03 9318 2511
Ottoman3 Brow Bar
Located on Level 2
No phone number available
Crabtree & Evelyn
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4547
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699