Marco Gianni

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 9637
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Marco Gianni

Find Marco Gianni at Highpoint. Marco Gianni is Australia's leading fashion footwear brand that is devoted to bringing forward trend, style, and class at unbelievable prices every season for the past decade. It ís your one stop shop for men and women to express your individuality, from work to weekends and everyday lifestyle, a mix of high fashion Milan Italy and the sassy edge of London UK giving you the perfect combination of true style. For the latest in footwear, visit Marco Gianni Highpoint. 

Marco Gianni Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Glassons
Located on Level 3
03 9317 7677
Surf Dive 'n Ski
Located on Level 3
03 9318 1482
Supré
Located on Level 2
03 9317 8378
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699