Strandbags

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9318 1961
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Strandbags

Find your local Strandbags store at Highpoint shopping centre. The Strandbags is now available at Highpoint. Shop at Strandbags for an extensive range of handbags, travel bags, business bags, school bags, backpacks and of course wallets. For the latest in Strandbags bags, check out your local Strandbags Centres in Melbourne.

Discover all fashion and accessory retailers Highpoint.
 

Strandbags Collection Highpoint


Latest Strandbags Range in Melbourne 

Offers available
Strandbags Christmas Sale
Strandbags
Up to 30% off selected wallets and handbags
Expires in 11 days

Strandbags Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Cotton On Body
Located on Level 3
03 9317 0999
Cute Cutie
Located on Level 2
03 9318 4767
A|X Armani Exchange
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5396
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699