The Sneaker Laundry

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3 (IN: TRANSIT)
  • Phone number:
    No phone number available
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About The Sneaker Laundry

Find The Sneaker Laundry at the IN: TRANSIT hub at Highpoint. The Sneaker Laundry has revolutionised the concept of sneaker maintenance in Australia. Their team boasts years of experience so you can trust that your favourite sneaks are in safe hands.

No matter if it's a basic clean, a full detailing or simply a pair of sneakers you want to bring back to life, The Sneaker Laundry has you covered. They are so confident in their range of products and services that if you are not satisfied, simply let them know and they'll issue a refund or exchange. For the best quality sneaker care, visit The Sneaker Laundry at IN: TRANSIT, part of Highpoint Shopping Centre. 

The Sneaker Laundry Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 5pm
Tue 11am - 5pm
Wed 11am - 5pm
Thu 11am - 6pm
Fri 11am - 6pm
Sat 11am - 5pm
Sun 11am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Strandbags
Located on Level 3
03 9318 1961
Peter Alexander
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9394
Pavement
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0220
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699