Yahweh Asian Grocery

  • Open today?
    Store closed, Open from 9am - 6pm tomorrow
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2 / View on Map
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 9148
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Yahweh Asian Grocery

Find your local Yahweh Asian Grocery at Highpoint shopping centre. Yahweh Asian Grocery is now available at Highpoint. Shop at Yahweh Asian Grocery for a huge range of Asian grocery products from Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan and Korea. For the latest in Yahweh Asian Grocery for delicious pastes, curries, spices, Asian snacks and drinks. check out your local Yahweh Asian Grocery in Melbourne

Yahweh Asian Grocery Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 6pm
Tue 9am - 6pm
Wed 9am - 6pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 9am - 6pm

Store Categories

  • Fresh Food
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Thrive Health And Nutrition
Located on Level 2
03 9318 3455
Highpoint Nuts
Located on Level 2
03 9319 3344
Rainbow Meats
Located on Level 2
03 9318 3199
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699