Book your tickets for Star Wars: The Last Jedi!

See it first at HOYTS Highpoint!

14th December 2017 from 12.01am

Book your tickets for Star Wars: The Last Jedi!
Hoyts
  • Open today?
    Open from 10am - 10pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    03 9026 9960
  • Feedback and suggestions link:
The wait is over. Star Wars: The Last Jedi tickets are now on sale and selling fast! Be fully immersed into the action and experience it in HOYTS IMAX®  from December 14 or experience it in HOYTS LUX!

Don't miss out, book now at: http://bit.ly/2xtwhsN


  https://youtu.be/LfrtozRT95Q
Similar Events Available
Girls Night Out at HOYTS
Girls Night Out at HOYTS
See PITCH PERFECT 3 first at HOYTS Highpoint!
22nd December 2017 from 6.30pm
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699