Mini Makers

Big fun for little ones

EVERY WEDNESDAY 10AM - 1PM

LEVEL 3, NEXT TO KOKO BLACK

FREE PROGRAM FOR LITTLE ONES AGED 2 - 5

RTERT-1.jpg

 

Highpoint Mini Makers is a series of activities run by local community groups and creatives, designed for children to learn, play and explore. It's a fully supervised and free program that happens on level 3, next to Koko Black each Wednesday from 10am - 1pm (excluding school holidays). 

HIGHPOINT MINI MAKERS TERM 4 PROGRAM

9 OCTOBER: SciencePlay Kids

16 OCTOBER: Sparrow & Button

23 OCTOBER: Boost Juice x Mini Makers

30 OCTOBER:  SciencePlay Kids

6 NOVEMBER: Decorate your pretzel + face painting fun with The Bavarian

13 NOVEMBER: Craft with Sparrow & Button

20 NOVEMBER: SciencePay Kids

27 NOVEMBER: Decorate your pretzel + face painting fun with The Bavarian

4 DECEMBER: Santa's Workshop

11 DECEMBER: Santa's Workshop with Sparrow & Button

18 DECEMBER: Santa's Workshop

Join our Mini Makers Facebook Group to keep up to date with the latest news!


Want to be the first to know about Highpoint's family events? Sign up to our newletter and select 'Families & Kids' in the preferences to be in the know! 

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699