Free Fitness Classes Daily

Get in shape with Highpoint and the Live Life Get Active program
Highpoint has teamed up with Live Life Get Active to offer free fitness classes in Burton Crescent Reserve.

Held daily at 9.30am, each class runs for 45 minutes and include X Training, Boxing and Yoga. They're designed for various ages and body types to work at each participants individual pace and are open to any experience or fitness level.

The team of expert trainers monitor participant progress and can provide health and nutrition advice, including a full nutritional plan. The classes are fun, social and completely free!
 
What you need to know:

When: Monday – Friday (during the school term)

Where: Burton Crescent Reserve, Maribyrnong. Opposite Council Gate

Time: 9.30 each day. Classes run for 45 minutes.

Cost: Free

Booking: You need to register prior to the class. Visit livelifegetactive.com to book.

Classes:
9.30am Monday: Boxing
9.30am Tuesday: Cross Training
9.30am Wednesday: Cross Training
9.30am Thursday: Boxing
9.30am Friday: Yoga

Stay connected:
Subscribe: www.highpoint.com.au/subscribe

Facebook: /highpointshoppingcentre
Instagram: @highpointoffical
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699