Stores & Services

Home, Gifts & Flowers

$
$2 Paradise
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9890
A
Adairs
Located on Level 2
03 9318 5202
Adriatic Furniture
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 7037
Alex's Discount Furniture
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 4409
All About Linen
Located on Level 2
03 9338 6368
Aus Luggage
Located on Level 2
03 9317 8066
B
Barbeques Galore
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9318 3777
Bed Bath N Table
Located on Level 2
03 9318 6877
Bed Shed
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 3122
Best & Less
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5299
Better Home
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5557
Big W
Located on Level 3
03 8347 5808
C
Carpet Call
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 7022
Casa Living
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8338
Crabtree & Evelyn
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4547
D
Dusk
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5955
E
Early Settler
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9318 3622
Eloquence Homewares
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3322
F
Focus On Furniture
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 8159
Forty Winks
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 9222
H
Harris Scarfe
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9099
House
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4633
Hunting For George
Located on Level 3
0484 687 519
I
Ishka
Located on Level 2
03 9318 7577
k
kikki.K
Located on Level 3
03 9317 4239
K
Koala And Tree
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9988 2184
Koko Black
Located on Level 3
03 9317 8415
L
Lincraft
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9359
Lush
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0371
M
Manchester and More
Located on Level 3
03 9317 9981
MarketPlace Flowers
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4289
Mr & Mrs Jones
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4651
Myer
Located on Level 3
03 8609 7510
P
Picture A Print
Located on Level 2
03 9318 4544
Plush
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 4068
Provincial Home Living
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8591
R
Regal Sleep Solutions
Located on Level 2
1300 613 367
Riot Art & Craft
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9489
Rise + Shine
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 3338
Robin's Kitchen
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9773
Robinsons Bookshop
Located on Level 2
03 9783 6488
Rugs Galore
Located on Homemaker Centre
03 9318 5570
S
Salt & Pepper
Located on Level 2
03 9318 7040
Shaver Shop
Located on Level 3
03 9317 3211
Simply Home Style Furniture
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9318 7139
Snooze
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 9677
Spotlight
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 1600
Statewide Sewing Centre
Located on Level 3
03 9317 8103
Suave Furniture
Located on Homemaker Centre
03 9317 3744
Swarovski
Located on Level 3
03 9318 5774
Sweet Box
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7960
T
T2
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3199
Target
Located on Level 3
03 9319 3800
Taylor Made Memorabilia
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5581
That's Hot Gifts & Collectables
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4535
The Sleeping Giant
Located on Level 3 (Homemaker Centre)
03 9317 4722
This Is Art
Located on Level 2
0406 723 999
Typo
Located on Level 3
03 9318 7518
U
Urban Attitude
Located on Level 2
03 9037 6050
V
Valentino Gifts
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5796
W
What's A Name
Located on Level 2
03 9318 6104
Wheel&Barrow
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3789
Wild Cards & Gifts
Located on Level 2
03 9318 2375
Z
Zara Home
Located on Level 3
03 9319 8000
Zing
Located on Level 2
03 9318 1959
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699