Stores & Services

Home, Gifts & Flowers

$
$2 Paradise
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9890
A
Adairs
Located on Level 2
03 9318 5202
All About Linen
Located on Level 3
03 9338 6368
Aus Luggage
Located on Level 2
03 9317 8066
B
Bed Bath N Table
Located on Level 2
03 9318 6877
Best & Less
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5299
Better Home
Located on Level 2
03 9317 5557
Big W
Located on Level 3
03 8347 5808
C
Casa Living
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8338
D
Dusk
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4128
E
Eloquence Homewares
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3322
H
Harris Scarfe
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9099
House
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4633
I
Ishka
Located on Level 2
03 9318 7577
K
Kidstuff
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4651
k
kikki.K
Located on Level 3
03 9317 4239
K
Koko Black
Located on Level 3
03 9317 8415
L
Lincraft
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9359
Lush
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0371
M
Manchester and More
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9981
MarketPlace Flowers
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4289
Miniso
Located on Level 2
0481 604 111
Myer
Located on Level 3
03 8609 7510
P
Picture A Print
Located on Level 2
03 9318 4544
Provincial Home Living
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8591
R
Regal Sleep Solutions
Located on Level 2
1300 613 367
Riot Art & Craft
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9489
Robin's Kitchen
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9773
Robinsons Bookshop
Located on Level 2
03 9783 6488
S
Salt & Pepper
Located on Level 2
03 9318 7040
Shaver Shop
Located on Level 3
03 9317 3211
Swarovski
Located on Level 3
03 9318 5774
Sweet Box
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7960
T
T2
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3199
Target
Located on Level 3
03 9319 3800
Taylor Made Memorabilia
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5581
That's Hot Gifts & Collectables
Located on Level 2
03 9317 4535
Typo
Located on Level 3
03 9318 7518
U
Urban Attitude
Located on Level 2
03 9037 6050
W
Wheel&Barrow
Located on Level 2
03 9317 3789
Wild Cards & Gifts
Located on Level 2
03 9318 2375
Z
Zing
Located on Level 2
03 9318 1959
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699