Stores & Services

Fresh Food

B
Bakers Delight
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9581
Bread Top
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7133
C
Cupcake Central
Located on Level 2
03 9077 4542
E
Entice Fresh
Located on Level 2
03 9898 8891
F
Ferguson Plarre
Located on Level 2
03 9318 2089
Fish Times
Located on Level 2
03 9318 8277
G
Gourmet Deli House
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9144
H
Highpoint Nuts
Located on Level 2
03 9319 3344
Hokkaido Baked Cheese Tarts
Located on Level 2
03 9319 3344
J
Juiced Life
Located on Level 2
03 9319 3344
M
MarketPlace Fresh
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9050
N
Nespresso
Located on Level 3
1800 623 033
R
Rainbow Meats
Located on Level 2
03 9318 3199
S
Sweet Box
Located on Level 2
03 9317 7960
T
Thrive Health And Nutrition
Located on Level 2
03 9318 3455
Top Juice
Located on Level 3
03 9319 3344
W
Woolworths
Located on Level 2
03 8347 6640
Y
Yahweh Asian Grocery
Located on Level 2
03 9317 9148
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699