Offers

Focus On Furniture
Focus On Furniture
At Focus on Furniture, we like to stay focused on one thing – and that’s honestly good value. This has been our way since the day we opened the doors. Great quality, huge range, honest value. Visit one of our 35 locations and see for yourself! Focus On Furniture -offering honest value for over 20 years. Always have. Always will.
Expires in 4 days
Ali Baba 1 Dollar Drink
Ali Baba
Get a 390ml drink for $1 with ANY purchase from Ali Baba
Expires in 4 days
Swarovski Gift With Purchase
Swarovski
Receive a pair of sparkling Chaton earrings valued at $89, free with any purchase of $220 or more
Expires in 11 days
Crabtree And Evelyn December Offer
Crabtree & Evelyn
Shop Crabtree & Evelyn's December Offers at Highpoint
Expires in 11 days
Strandbags Christmas Sale
Strandbags
Up to 30% off selected wallets and handbags
Expires in 11 days
Aussie Disposals Christmas Gift Guide Sale
Aussie Disposals
Get up to 50% off at Aussie Disposals!
Expires in 11 days
Bras N Things Swimwear Offer
Bras N Things
Buy 1 get 2nd half price on ALL SWIMWEAR
Expires in 11 days
Hunting For George Member Offer
Hunting For George
Get 15% off storewide when you sign up to the Hunting For George newsletter!
Expires in 11 days
Grilld movie deal
Grill'd Healthy Burgers
Receive a Grill'd burger + a Hoyts movie ticket for just $25 or a kids movie ticket + burger for $20 at Grill'd Melbourne Central!
Expires in 18 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699