Play West Monopoly at Highpoint!

Your favourite board game has landed, and it's got a local twist

1st - 24th December 2017

Play West Monopoly at Highpoint!


DISCOVER A NEW TAKE ON A FAMILY FAVOURITE THIS CHRISTMAS!

Challenge your friends and family to a life size game of Monopoly…but with a twist. Traditional Monopoly locations such as Piccadilly and Mayfair, are replaced with iconic locations in the West including Williamstown Pier, Whitten Oval and Flemington Racecourse.
 
Work your way around the board, test your knowledge of the west and try your luck at scoring your share in over $5,000 worth of prizes! 

Entry is free, skip the queue and book online. Monopoly will be open at the following times:

Fri 1 Dec: 12pm–3pm, 4pm–8pm
Sat 2 Dec: 10am–4pm
Sun 3 Dec 10am–4pm
Thu 7 Dec: 12pm–3pm, 4pm–8pm
Fri 8 Dec: 12pm–3pm, 4pm–8pm
Sat 9 Dec: 10am-6pm
Sun 10 Dec: 10am–6pm
Fri 15 Dec: 10am–2pm, 4pm–8pm
Sat 16 Dec: 12pm-8pm
Sun 17 Dec: 12pm-8pm
Mon 18 Dec: 5pm–11pm
Tue 19 Dec: 5pm–11pm
Wed 20 Dec: 5pm–11pm
Thu 21 Dec: 5pm–11pm
Fri 22 Dec: 5pm–11pm
Sat 23 Dec: 8pm-2am
Sun 24 Dec: 12pm-4pm

GO DIRECTLY TO HIGHPOINT THIS CHRISTMAS! DO NOT PASS GO! 

Highpoint Monopoly T&Cs
 
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699