Your Home for Christmas
Your Home for Christmas
Santa snaps, carols and so much more!
The Valet
The Valet
We're making Christmas easier this year with the convenience of Valet parking!
Christmas Gifting with T2
Christmas Gifting with T2
T2 has all your gifting needs solved!
Seafolly's Capri Sea
Seafolly's Capri Sea
It’s you, me and Capri.
Matt Blatt Pop-Up Opening
Matt Blatt Pop-Up Opening
Find gifts for those who have everything (else) at Matt Blatt
29th November - 26th December 2019
Batman and Robin team up with Adairs
Batman and Robin team up with Adairs
Everyone’s favourite superhero duo has rushed out of Gotham and landed straight at Adairs Kids....
New Year's Eve Haus Party
New Year's Eve Haus Party
Celebrate New Year's Eve at The Bavarian!
31st - 31st December 2019 from 9am
Shop Frozen 2 at Adairs
Shop Frozen 2 at Adairs
Recreate the adventure and magic of Disney’s Frozen 2 at Adairs!
Neverland 'This is Us'
Neverland 'This is Us'
THIS IS US. This holiday season #teamneverland are here to show off our latest arrivals...
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699