Offers

Adairs Christmas Campaign
Adairs
The countdown to Christmas is on, SAVE up to 30%!
Expires in 2 days
Boost Catch Christmas
Boost Juice
Boost has officially decked their halls! Start the festive season right and indulge your taste buds with our 3 NEW delicious Christmas drinks!
Expires in 13 days
Bupa Optical
Bupa Optical
Get 50% off second complete pair*
Expires in 9 days
Celebrity Ink Offer
Celebrity Ink™ Tattoo
Receive $50 off your next tattoo!
Expires in 15 days
Chicken Chipotle Burrito at Salsas
Salsa's Fresh Mex Grill
Our Chicken Chipotle Burrito is here!
Expires in 29 days
Cotton On
Cotton On
Summer starts at Cotton On
Expires in 6 days
Cotton On Body
Cotton On Body
Bring a touch of fun to your sleepwear this Christmas
Expires in 6 days
Cue End of Season Sale
Cue
It’s your Cue sale! 30-50% off* selected styles!
Expires in 15 days
Get 25% off in January at Johnny Bigg
Johnny Bigg
Get 25% off as a treat in January when you spend $125 or more before Christmas.
Expires in 6 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699