Offers

Summer is here, it’s time to get back to it. All Shirts And Bottoms: Buy 1 Get 1 50% off
Tarocash
Summer is here, it’s time to get back to it. All Shirts And Bottoms: Buy 1 Get 1 50% off
Expires in 13 days
Your FREE Limited Edition Bangle when you spend $150* at Pandora
Pandora
Your FREE Limited Edition Bangle when you spend $150* at Pandora
Expires in 13 days
Hooray! Bluey has arrived Adairs Kids is here! For real life.
Adairs
Hooray! Bluey has arrived Adairs Kids is here! For real life.
Expires in 15 days
This Christmas season, we're giving the gifts to you!
Neverland Store
This Christmas season, we're giving the gifts to you!
Expires in 17 days
This Is Us
Neverland Store
This Is Us
Expires in 17 days
Calling all meat lovers for All-You-Can-Meat Thursdays at The Bavarian!
The Bavarian
Calling all meat lovers for All-You-Can-Meat Thursdays at The Bavarian!
Expires in 17 days
Michael Hill Gift with Purchase
Michael Hill
Michael Hill Gift with Purchase
Expires in 18 days
50% off Gold and Diamond Jewellery
Bevilles Jewellers
50% off Gold and Diamond Jewellery
Expires in 18 days
Available instore and online
Flight Centre Level 2
Available instore and online
Expires in 18 days
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699