Offers

LUSH Black Friday Offer: Fresh Good Skincare
Lush
LUSH Black Friday Offer: Fresh Good Skincare
Expires in 23 days
The Gift of the Party
Sunglass Hut
The Gift of the Party
Expires in 21 days
Cash to help your kids recover
HCF Health Insurance
Cash to help your kids recover
Expires in 7 days
3 new Aussie inspired drinks that will make the holidays oh-so-right!
Boost Juice
3 new Aussie inspired drinks that will make the holidays oh-so-right!
Expires in 28 days
Shine bright this holiday season with Pandora
Pandora
Shine bright this holiday season with Pandora
Expires in 27 days
Michael Hill Gift with Purchase
Michael Hill
Michael Hill Gift with Purchase
Expires in 19 days
Star Wars™ AT-AT™ launches 26 November with a Limited Edition gift with purchase.
Lego Certified Store
Star Wars™ AT-AT™ launches 26 November with a Limited Edition gift with purchase.
Expires in 8 days
Shopping for Christmas gifts for your loved one at PTC, PTC will give you FREE GIFTS too!
PTC Mobile Accessories and Repairs
Shopping for Christmas gifts for your loved one at PTC, PTC will give you FREE GIFTS too!
Expires in 26 days
Give her the gift she really wants!
Nine West
Give her the gift she really wants!
Expires in 26 days
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 7pm
Sun - 9am - 7pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699