Offers

New York Minute Kids Meal
New York Minute
Kids Meal only $8
Expires in 18 days
Pancake Parlour Great Value Menu
The Pancake Parlour
The Great Value Menu - a perfect wallet-friendly menu selection
Expires in 18 days
Saleras December Sale
Salera's Jewellmasters (Level 2)
Salera's Holiday Season Sale
Expires in 44 days
Schnitz Caesar offer
Schnitz (Level 1)
For a short time only, enjoy the Caesar Range at Schnitz!
Expires in 55 days
Strandbags Christmas Sale
Strandbags
Up to 30% off selected wallets and handbags
Expires in 11 days
Swarovski Gift With Purchase
Swarovski
Receive a pair of sparkling Chaton earrings valued at $89, free with any purchase of $220 or more
Expires in 11 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699