Offers

Cotton On Body
Cotton On Body
Bring a touch of fun to your sleepwear this Christmas
Expires in 6 days
Cue End of Season Sale
Cue
It’s your Cue sale! 30-50% off* selected styles!
Expires in 15 days
Get 25% off in January at Johnny Bigg
Johnny Bigg
Get 25% off as a treat in January when you spend $125 or more before Christmas.
Expires in 6 days
Get summer ready at Connor
Connor
Get your summer wardrobe ready with 30% off Short Sleeve Shirts & Shorts at Connor!
Expires in 7 days
Godfreys
Godfreys
'Tis the the cleaning season at Godfreys!
Expires in 4 days
Grill'd x Hoyts Burger and Movie Deal
Grill'd Healthy Burgers
Grab a burger and HOYTS Cinemas ticket for just $25 when you visit Grill’d Highpoint
Expires in 197 days
Have a Curious Christmas
Curious Planet
With 2500 products online & in-store, we’ll help you find the perfect gift this holiday season.
Expires in 9 days
In-Store Stylist
Forever New
Meet Forever New's Highpoint stylist Brenda, available to help with all your outfitting needs
Expires in 5 days
inTouch Massage
inTouch Massage Chairs
Massage Chair Run Out Sale with up to 50% off all massage chairs
Expires in 8 days
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
December Trading Hours
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 - 9am - 12am
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 - 7am - 12am
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 - 12am - 5pm
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 - Closed
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 - 7am - 11pm
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 - 10am - 5pm
RegularTrading Hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699