Offers

Summer is here, it’s time to get back to it. All Shirts And Bottoms: Buy 1 Get 1 50% off
Tarocash
Summer is here, it’s time to get back to it. All Shirts And Bottoms: Buy 1 Get 1 50% off
Expires in 13 days
Receive your Exclusive 10 Piece Collection for $35 with any $60 spend.
L'Occitane
Receive your Exclusive 10 Piece Collection for $35 with any $60 spend.
Expires in 19 days
Get 25% OFF Polos at Johnny Bigg
Johnny Bigg
Get 25% OFF Polos at Johnny Bigg
Expires in 7 days
Shopping for Christmas gifts for your loved one at PTC, PTC will give you FREE GIFTS too!
PTC Mobile Accessories and Repairs
Shopping for Christmas gifts for your loved one at PTC, PTC will give you FREE GIFTS too!
Expires in 25 days
30% off Mulberry Silk
Bed Bath N' Table
30% off Mulberry Silk
Expires in 34 days
Shine bright this holiday season with Pandora
Pandora
Shine bright this holiday season with Pandora
Expires in 26 days
Your FREE Limited Edition Bangle when you spend $150* at Pandora
Pandora
Your FREE Limited Edition Bangle when you spend $150* at Pandora
Expires in 13 days
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699