Billini

Billini

Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 7pm
Established in 2009, Billini is the leading Australian women’s fashion footwear & accessory brand.

Encompassing all things sexy, feminine & on-trend, Billini aims to provide a range of must-have sandals, heels, platforms and boots designed to inject instant style into any wardrobe.

Since its launch, BIllini has expanded to a go-to location for all things footwear & accessories. Travelling to international destinations, the designers are inspired by the freshest new looks and trends from the fashion capitals of the world & translate these ideas into fresh, fashionable styles that create an impact.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 9pm
  • Friday
    9am - 9pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 7pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 7pm
Looking for similar stores?
Tree Of Life
Tree Of Life
Located on Level 3
03 9317 5908
M.J. Bale
M.J. Bale
Located on Level 3
03 9108 6811
Portmans
Portmans
Located on Level 3
03 9317 8749
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 6pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 7pm
Sun - 9am - 7pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699