Cotton On

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 3
  • Phone number:
    03 9317 8785
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Cotton On

Find your nearest Cotton On store at Highpoint. Cotton on are the leaders in dropping the latest on-trend men's and women's fashion Looking for the latest in kid's clothing? Check out Cotton On Kids! For the latest in Cotton On clothing, visit the team at Cotton On Highpoint.

AfterPay

Cotton On Range at Highpoint


Cotton On Highpoint

Related blogs
Blog Image
Gifts That Give Back
Blogged by: Highpoint 04 Dec 2017
In the spirit of giving, take the extra step this Christmas to find a gift that will do good for more than just one person. With so many charitable companies offering help to others, we’ve got some amazing retailers at Highpoint who help others. So if you’re looking for Christmas gift ideas, give a special gift this Christmas and support a cause.

Cotton On Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 10am - 5pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Review
Located on Level 3
03 9318 1266
Bardot
Located on Level 3
03 9317 0959
Coco Blue
Located on Level 2
0452 016 889
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and info on all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 7am - 12.01am
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 12.01am - 5pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - 7am - 11pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 - 10am - 5pm
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 - 9am - 9pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699