David Jones

  • Open today?
    Open from 9.30am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 2
  • Phone number:
    03 9280 6500
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About David Jones

Find your local David Jones in Highpoint shopping centre. David Jones is Melbourne's leading retailer offering a blend of Australian and international designer fashion, homewares and cosmetics.  David Jones has over 10 stores across Australia. For the latest fashion, home and cosmetic trends at David Jones, check out your local David Jones store in Melbourne.
  

Related blogs
Walk On The West Side
Walk On The West Side
Blogged by: Highpoint 01 Dec 2017
Put your best feet forward this party season

David Jones Trading Hours

Mon 9.30am - 6pm
Tue 9.30am - 6pm
Wed 9.30am - 6pm
Thu 9.30am - 9pm
Fri 9.30am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 6pm
Sun 9.30am - 6pm

Store Categories

  • Electronics
  • Family & Kids
  • Fashion & Accessories
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Lipstik
Located on Level 2
03 9318 5911
Diamond Nails
Located on Level 3
03 9318 6500
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 - 9am - 11.59pm
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 - 12.01am - 5pm
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 - Closed
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 - 7am - 11pm
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 - 9am - 6pm
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 10am - 5pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699