Howards Storage World

Howards Storage World

Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
Trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 10pm
  • Friday
    9am - 10pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 10pm
Howards Storage World specialises in selling all forms of space saving and organisational products for the home and office. In a world where living space is at a premium, simplifying the way we live with "everything in its place" is a growing need for people who lead busy lives. Product categories include kitchen, bathroom, laundry, bedroom, office, living room, garage, kids, wine, wardrobe and elfa.
Read more Read less
Trading hours
Store hours may vary at this time, please contact the store directly to confirm current trading hours
  • Monday
    9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday
    9am - 7pm
  • Thursday
    9am - 10pm
  • Friday
    9am - 10pm
  • Saturday
    9am - 10pm
  • Sunday
    9am - 10pm
Looking for similar stores?
Myer
Myer
Located on Level 3
1300 112 460
Lush
Lush
Located on Level 2
03 9317 0371
Chiropedic Bedding
Opening hours
Christmas 2021
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 - 9am - 10pm
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 9am - 11.59pm
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 9am - 2am
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 - 9am - 7pm
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 - Closed
Boxing Day 2021
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 8am - 11pm
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
New Years 2021
Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 - 9am - 6pm
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 - 10am - 5pm
REGULAR TRADING HOURS
Mon - 9am - 7pm
Tue - 9am - 7pm
Wed - 9am - 7pm
Thu - 9am - 10pm
Fri - 9am - 10pm
Sat - 9am - 10pm
Sun - 9am - 10pm
Location
Highpoint
120-200 Rosamond Road
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Phone: 03 9318 1699